Caroline ZEIGER

In July 2011, Caroline Zeiger founded the first luxury property concierge service. For the ideal person to track down that perfect property, look no further than this multifaceted woman with a highly developed aesthetic sense and a will of iron. It all started when she brought her vast Parisian network into play to help close friends purchase property in the capital. She soon realised she possessed a hidden talent, that of understanding what her clients wanted, and of unearthing hidden treasures and polishing them to perfection. Sensing the huge demand, she decided to offer her expertise to an élite circle looking to set up home in Paris, in France or abroad.

Julien PEDURAND

Property has become not just a job but a real passion for this young designer who grew up among packing cases and constant moves.

Julien Pédurand has used his experience with both major property groups and smaller agencies on a human scale to build solid knowhow and unquestionable expertise on the ground.
His boundless energy and determination are key elements of his work, and he prides himself on real dialogue with his clients.

Victorien PEDURAND

Victorien Pédurand brings a new vision to the property business. From his experience as a Finance Manager and as head of a family, he brings his core expertise as a seasoned manager, plus his rigour and his eye for detail in the service of your property projects.

Complementary both in life and at work, the two brothers share the same outlook, along with a whole new vision of the profession based on closeness to the client, trust and meticulous supervision. Their core concept is simple: do things better, keep on surprising you, and keep just one goal in mind: client satisfaction!

MY HOME CONNEXION - 110 Boulevard Malesherbes, 75017 Paris - 01 75 57 25 28

Caroline ZEIGER

Caroline ZEIGER fonde, en juillet 2011, la 1ère Conciergerie de Luxe de l’Immobilier. Femme aux multiples visages, dotée d’un sens de l’esthétisme certain et d’une volonté sans borne, elle est une personne indispensable pour partir à la découverte des trésors immobiliers. Tout a commencé lorsqu’au travers de son incroyable réseau parisien elle aidait ses proches à acquérir un bien dans la Capitale. Très rapidement, elle s’est rendu compte de ce talent caché : l’Art de comprendre les attentes de ses clients, de partir à la découverte de biens immobiliers, de dénicher les perles rares et de les transformer. Consciente d’une forte demande, elle s’est décidée à offrir son expertise à un grand nombre de client souhaitant prendre ses quartiers dans la Capitale, en province ou à l’étranger.

Julien PEDURAND

Pour ce jeune créateur né dans les cartons à la suite de multiples déménagements, l’immobilier est devenu au-delà d’un métier, une réelle passion.

Ayant travaillé dans de grands groupes immobiliers et agences à taille humaine, Julien Pédurand s’est nourri de ses expériences en acquérant un véritable savoir-faire et une expertise terrain à toute épreuve.
Doté d’une énergie débordante et d’une volonté sans borne, il devient un atout clé dans son travail, mettant à l’honneur des échanges authentiques avec ses clients.

Victorien PEDURAND

Victorien Pédurand porte un tout nouveau regard sur le métier de l’immobilier. Fort de son expérience de Responsable Financier et de son rôle de chef de famille, il place au cœur de son travail, son expertise de gestionnaire chevronné, sa rigueur et son souci du détail au service de vos projets immobiliers.

Ces deux frères très complémentaires, à la vie comme au travail, regardent dans la même direction avec une toute nouvelle vision du métier dirigée vers la proximité, la confiance et le suivi d’une extrême précision. Leur concept : Faire mieux, avec la volonté de toujours vous surprendre, en gardant pour seul mot d’ordre la satisfaction client !

MY HOME CONNEXION - 110 Boulevard Malesherbes, 75017 Paris - 01 75 57 25 28