My Home Connexion Paris

Unrivalled in France, My Home Connexion is the first property concierge service, offering bespoke support to clients wishing to acquire a property and decorate it tastefully. My Home Connexion helps you make your dreams a reality in terms of property search and purchase, refurbishment, decoration and lifestyle.

The My Home Connexion group is a family firm founded in 2011. Founder Caroline Zeiger is blessed with rare talents: the art of listening to her clients, the gift of unearthing unique properties and the instincts of a designer possessed of an innate sense of beauty. The key to her success? A network built on trust where respect for the highest values is the password to success.

To know more about our concept, please click here

My Home Connexion Immobiler

Property agency My Home Connexion Immobilier, a subsidiary of the My Home Connexion group, was founded in 2013 to provide turnkey services for all your property projects. Whether in property sales, search or design, our agency puts all its expertise and method to work for you and to support you in your new project.

After very different early careers, Victorien and Julien Pédurand, the sons of Caroline Zeiger, decided to join forces to expand the family firm by setting up an estate agency in their own image. Their approach to meeting your expectations is based on listening, fast responses and ready availability.

Discover My Home Connexion Immobilier

My Home Connexion Provence

The group continued its expansion with the launch of My Home Connexion Provence in 2014. My Home Connexion Provence puts all its knowhow and experience of property management and maintenance, backed by excellence, transparency and trust, at the service of its clients, busy people often living at some distance from their homes in Provence. The aim is to provide them with a comprehensive service that can guarantee them the freedom to enjoy their home without constraints.

To know more about our services, please click here

MY HOME CONNEXION - 110 Boulevard Malesherbes, 75017 Paris - 01 75 57 25 28

My Home Connexion Paris

Inédit en France, My Home Connexion est la Première Conciergerie de l’Immobilier. Elle offre à des clients désireux d’aquerir un nouveau bien immobilier et de le décorer avec gout, un accompagnement sur mesure. My Home Connexion vous accompagne dans la concrétisation de vos désirs en matière de Recherche et de Vente Immobilière, de Travaux, Décoration & Lifestyle.

Le groupe My Home Connexion est une entreprise familiale créée en 2011. Sa fondatrice, Caroline Zeiger, cultive de rares talents : l’art d’écouter ses clients, le don de dénicher des biens uniques et l’instinct d’un designer habité par un sens inné de l’esthétisme. La clé de son succès ? Un réseau de confiance où le respect de nobles valeurs est gage de réussite

Pour découvrir notre concept, cliquez-ici

My Home Connexion Immobiler

L’agence My Home Connexion Immobilier, créée en 2013, filiale du groupe My Home Connexion, met à votre disposition des services «clés en main» pour vos projets. Ventes, recherche et aménagement, notre agence met tout son savoir-faire et sa méthode à votre disposition et vous accompagne dans votre changement de vie.

Victorien et Julien Pédurand, fils de Caroline Zeiger, après des parcours bien distincts décident de s’associer et d’agrandir l’entreprise familiale en créant une agence immobilière à leur image. Écoute, réactivité, disponibilité sont leurs maitres mots pour répondre à vos attentes.

Découvrez My Home Connexion Immobilier

My Home Connexion Provence

Le groupe poursuit son développement et lance en 2014 My Home Connexion Provence. My Home Connexion Provence met à disposition tout son savoir-faire et son expérience en matière de gestion et maintenance de propriétés et de conciergerie bâtit sur l’excellence des prestations, la transparence et la confiance au service de clients occupés, souvent éloignés de leurs résidences provençales, afin de leur fournir un service complet et de leur garantir le plaisir d’être chez soi sans contrainte.

Pour découvrir nos services, cliquez-ici

MY HOME CONNEXION - 110 Boulevard Malesherbes, 75017 Paris - 01 75 57 25 28